Thursday, December 20, 2012

Have It Your Way Giveaway ends Jan 21

Worldwide Event 

Starting: December 20th, 2012 and ending January 21st, 2013 at 12:00 am EST.

Have It Your Way Giveaway

Welcome to the Monthly Bloggy Have It Your Way $200 Giveaway!

Brought to you by,
Special thanks to our awesome co-hosts for helping make this event possible:
I absolutely love these great group giveaways, especially when it involves choosing how you want your $200 prize!! Personally, I would choose a $200.00 american express gift card, this would allow me to buy anything anywhere! :) So, enter this one and come back daily for additional entries! 

Starts on: Dec. 20 at 12:00am EST and ends on Jan 21 at 12:00am EST.

One lucky person will win anything they want valued up to $200. If the item you choose requires us to pay shipping, the total cost of item and shipping cannot be over $200. Event is open WORLDWIDE. Use the Rafflecopter form to enter. Good Luck Everyone!


This blog is not responsible for shipping prize to winner, nor did we accept any compensation for helping promote this event. All opinions are 100% my own based on my own experiences.

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Coachlicious Giveaway ending 01-03-2013

Mom Powered Media is at it again, offering a "Coach" prize package as a giveaway!  ENTER this one early so that you can come back daily and earn additional entries! 


Mom Powered Media, connecting companies to consumers the super mom way!

Coach Legacy

Coach Legacy Signature Duffle Handbag in Silver {RV$298}

The beloved 1973 Duffle Sac is updated with a slimmer profile, decorative tassels and an adjustable crossbody strap. Crafted in our iconic signature jacquard, and richly trimmed with glove-tanned leather, it has the look and feel of classic Coach.
  • Signature fabric with leather trim
  • Inside zip, cell phone and multifunction pockets
  • Outside zip pocket
  • Zip-top closure, fabric lining
  • Strap with 18 3/4" drop for crossbody wear converts to double strap for shoulder wear
  • 9 3/4" (L) x 13" (H) x 5 1/2" (W)
Coach Legacy Wallet

Coach Legacy Signature Zippy Wallet in Silver {RV$98}

Tonal and textured in iconic signature jacquard, our popular, soft-sided design is framed with hand-finished leather trim and updated with an elegant enameled Legacy plaque.
  • Signature fabric with leather trim
  • Credit card and multifunction pockets
  • Full-length billfold compartments
  • Zip-top closure
  • Wrist strap attached
  • 7 3/4" (L) x 4 1/4" (H) x 3/4" (W)
  • A coach.com exclusive
Big thank you to Mom Powered Media partners: Mom to Bed by 8, Powered By Mom, Real Mom Reviews and Baby Costcutters for organizing this Coachlicious fashion event.

Coach

One lucky winner will receive the Coachlicious Prize Package including Legacy Signature Duffle and Zippy Wallet.

Giveaway ends January 3rd, open to US and Canadian residents, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

Sunday, December 16, 2012

$100 Shophop.com Giveaway


Visit  "A Spicy Boy, A Cat, & My Fat Ass" to enter to win a $100 Shopbop.com Gift Certificate! 


One lucky person will get a chance to win a $100 gift certificate for Shopbop.com. This giveaway is open worldwide, but must follower rules to qualify.


NO FRILL REVIEWS is not responsible for prize shipment.  NO FRILL REVIEWS is sharing this great giveaway with our followers as we believe it is a great giveaway hosted by a sister blogger! :) 


Quantum Scale Giveaway


Visit  "A Spicy Boy, A Cat, & My Fat Ass" to enter to win a Quantum Scale! 

Visit  "A Spicy Boy, A Cat, & My Fat Ass" to enter to win a Quantum Scale! 

The Quantum Scale is a revolutionary new personal weight loss product that gets real results!

The Quantum Scale is a revolutionary new personal weight loss product that gets real results! If you dread stepping on your current bathroom scale only to see that three-digit number staring up at you, you’ll love the Quantum Scale. That’s right, now there’s a scale that you’ll love to step on! How it works The first time you use the scale, it registers (but does not display) your weight, storing it in the scale’s memory. » Learn More 


NO FRILL REVIEWS is not responsible for prize shipment.  NO FRILL REVIEWS is sharing this great giveaway with our followers as we believe it is a great giveaway hosted by a sister blogger! :) 

Journey Gym Giveaway at SBCMFA

to enter for a great Giveaway "Journey Gym" 

Journey Gym is the world’s first truly portable universal gym and is the only product of its kind that literally can go anywhere and will be everywhere. Studies show that the primary reason we don’t maintain our fitness and in turn don’t get in or stay in shape is that we are not consistent in our workouts or fitness programs. We start to workout, but then we have a business trip or the kids get sick or life just gets hectic. In turn, we don’t go on that run, we don’t get to the gym and then days turn into weeks, then into months and even into years. The journey gym brings consistency back to your fitness life by going anywhere that you could and would workout including your home, your office, your hotel, even your back deck. It allows you to get in real alternating strength and cardio workouts, known as circuit training, in just 5 to 20 minutes even when you are on that business trip, when the kids are sick, when life gets hectic. Health is a journey, begin yours today.



So what comes included with a Journey Gym?

  • 30 resistance bands (five on each side plus ten additional bands) for a customizable resistance system of 5 to 75 pounds per side.
  • One set of adjustable handles so resistance only begins when you are in the correct position.
  • Full set of legs which are used to raise the gym into a stair stepper for a full cardio workout.
  • A workout DVD specifically designed for the gym with a 5 minute set up video, a 10 minute circuit tone workout and a 20 minute circuit strength workout.
  • A free online community at www.journeygym.com where you are able to create exercise videos, track your activity and nutrition, and share your progress with friends and family.
  • Free shipping and handling (offer good for orders in the U.S. and Canada only).

NO FRILL REVIEWS is not responsible for prize shipment.  NO FRILL REVIEWS is sharing this great giveaway with our followers as we believe it is a great giveaway! :) 

Saturday, December 15, 2012

SHARE: Chuggington Wooden Railway Koko Safari Set Giveaway Ends Dec. 17th


Have a “traintastic” holiday season with the new Chuggington Wooden Railway Koko Safari Set from TOMY. Combining the classic charm of wooden train play with the exciting world of Chuggington, this new set is filled with high quality pieces, easy setup instructions, and lots of creative, open-ended play.
Your child can create his/her own adventure riding the wooden rails through the safari jungle with the Chuggington Wooden Railway Koko Safari Set. Help Koko deliver food to the animals, drive through the safari gate and ride the rails through the elevated tree tunnel! This 38 piece set with sounds features a 2-in-1 Safari Tree tunnel with a swinging door plus monkey and parrot sounds. It also includes an exclusive safari gate, safari risers and trees. Load the food from the station into the cargo car for the elephant and giraffe.
The set is available at Toys “R” Us. For ages 3 and up. It is on sale for $69.99.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Python Printable Games - Review


Phyton Printable Games makes holiday fun easy by offering a bundle of various printable games designed for all ages. All you need is a printer!  They sell their Christmas Games in a bundle for only $19.99, that is less then 33 cents per game! Phyton Printable Games makes it easy to entertain a small and large crowds. Many of the games are suitable to be used year after year, which makes this small investment even better! 


Get FREE printable "Phyton Printable Games" at: 


PROS: A great variety of games for all ages.  Trivia games are my favorite of their bundle. It makes Christmas a bit more fun and easier to plan when you have these types of games.   

CONS: Requires a printer and some of the games will "eat" up a lot of your ink. The use of Toner printers would be best for this task.

RECOMMENDATIONS:  I would recommend investing in sheet protectors or laminating machine if you want to save your games for future uses. You would be able to use dry erase markers on them for some of the games. 
  
What's in their pack of 60 Christmas printable games? There are enough printables here to entertain any family, no matter how large, or how extended with holiday guests.

Some games are suitable for just kids, some for teen to adult, and some for adults only. Others are suitable for mixed age groups:


  • Christmas kids' games
  • Christmas games for teenagers
  • Adult Christmas games
  • Family Christmas games
  • Office Christmas Party Games
  • Example of games: Champagne Trivia game,  12 Puzzles Pack, A Charlie Brown Christmas Trivia, A Christmas Story Trivia, Anti-Christmas Left-Right Game, Best Christmas Movies Trivia, Bible Trivia Game, Camel Race Bible Trivia Questions Game, Christian Scavenger Hunt For Kids, Christmas Cracker Impossible Trivia, Christmas Dinner Left-Right Game, Christmas Music Trivia, Cleanup Scavenger Hunt, etc.
Their games are delivered via email links. Customers download the games in PDF format. They are then theirs to keep forever. No times limits or subscriptions, unlike our competitors.

Each game features original artwork and professional design. You don't need to be embarrassed to pass out a printable game sheet to your friends or family.

At $19.95, each game costs less than 33cents. That's a lot of value for your entertainment Dollar this Christmas.



Click below to view their bundle pack! 


Connect with Python Printable on Facebook: Phyton Printable games
Connect with Python Printable Games on Twitter: @printable_games

Subscribers also get coupons and other fun freebies.


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Monday, November 19, 2012

Doormats by Entryways Review and Giveaway

A great way to help keep a clean house is by having a good quality doormat at the main entrance of your home. A great durable mat is a must and Entryways has a large collection of beautiful mats in many different designs, sizes and thicknesses. They are beautiful and are 100% handmade coir doormats made from all-natural coconut husk by locals in Kerala India. 
Coir, a coconut husk product, is used to make these natural and non-slip doormats. Coir is hand-woven then made into the desired shape and size doormat. Then special permanent, fade-resistant, and eco-friendly dyes are applied by hand to each doormat. After the doormat is complete, it is checked for quality to make sure you are getting a quality doormat, every time.

 As you can see, the mat is beautiful and even my son enjoyed sitting on it! He loves the camera and I just couldn't resist capturing his beautiful 2-teeth smile!  :-) 
 

I received the beautiful festive "Tis the Season", size 18"x30" mat for review. It is the perfect little touch to our entryway, accompanied with our very pretty festive handmade wreath. It is super thick and does a great job cleaning our shoes before entering our home.  It is perfect for this time of year, especially for trapping falling leaves, mulch, dirt and rocks from the bottom of our shoes. It is thick and heavy!  A good heavy mat is great for us as it can get pretty windy were we live, it will not go anywhere during heavy winds.  It is made of the highest quality all-natural coconut fiber and is 3/4" thick.  This mat is hand stenciled with permanent fade-resistant dyes. 
Entryways doormats are currently being sold through independent retailers like garden centers, hardware stores, and some Whole Foods stores or through online retailers including wayfair.comhayneedle.comamazon.com or debnroo.com
You can learn more about the process of making these doormats on the Entryways websitefacebook, and twitter  pages.

Other examples of beautiful designs to choose from!

 


Giveaway
USA ONLY (excludes AK or HI, unless winner pays for shipping cost)
One Winner will get choice of "S" or "P" doormat! 
Ends: December 2nd, 2012 at 11:59 pm EST



Playstation 3 Uncharted 3 Bundle Giveway - Group Event

PlayStation 3 Uncharted 3: Bundle

The event dates: 11/20 - 12/10
Open to World Wide: If the winner is outside the USA they will receive the cash equivalent via Paypal or Amazon NO EXCEPTIONS!

No Frill Reviews and Giveaways is pleased to participate in a group advertised event featuring a wonderful PS3 bundle up for grabs! Make sure that you participate in this giveaway, even if it's just for a handful of entries or all of them.  PS3 is an exceptional gaming system that will entertain for hours and hours.

The PlayStation 3 320 GB Uncharted 3; Drake's Deception bundle provides the action and adventure, as well as the unique blend of entertainment, excitement and fun that PlayStation 3 is famous for. The bundle consists of a PS3 loaded with a huge 320 GB hard drive, a matching DualShock 3 controller and a copy of Uncharted 3; Drake's Deception, a PlayStation Plus 30-day voucher and standard cables required to get playing (HDMI cable not included). Couple all this with the advanced audio-video features of the PlayStation 3, which includes access to Netflix,¹ Hulu Plus, CinemaNow, MLB.TV, NHL GameCenter, as well as a 3D gaming option,² and you have the perfect means to enjoy the world of modern digital entertainment.

  Happy Holidays! One lucky winner will win PlayStation 3 Uncharted 3: Bundle. For your chance to win simple enter via the Rafflecopter Below. GOOD LUCK!  

Giveaway
Ends 12-10-2012
WorldWide Event (outside of USA, winner will receive equivalent value in CASH via Paypal)

DISCLAIMER: No Frill Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for prize shipment.  No Frill Reviews was NOT compensated for this post. Thank you. 

Sunday, November 18, 2012

La Jolie Fille Boutique - Set of 4 Christmas Bracelet Giveaway


Holiday Giveaway!

One Winner will get  the below shown Bracelets! These would make great stocking stuffers for a daughter, a niece, etc! The bracelets are from "La Jolie Fille Boutique".

La Jolie Fille Boutique specialized in handmade with love jewelry for 
both children and adults! Offering personalized bracelets, earrings, etc. 

Earrings as low as $2.00 and bracelets as low as $3.00! 
Shipping is only $3.00 , no matter how many items purchased (must all be shipped together). 






One Winner will get the below shown four bracelets. Can be sized from Newborn to age 16. Children under the age of 3 will be made with wire & clasp for extra durability. 

Christmas Theme Bracelets! 

Made of Glass Pearls Beads, Cats Eye Beads, Silver Metal Spacers, and Tibetan Charms

Left:  Cats Eye Beads, Silver metal star spacers, acrylic alphabet round beads, and Tibetan Charm.
Right: Pink Freshwater Pearls, and Silver Metal Spacers. 





GIVEWAY
USA/Canada, 18+
One Winner:  Set of Four Bracelet as shown above. 
Ends: December 9, 2012 at 11:59 pm EST

Coachlicious Giveaway Event Sign Up

Coachlicious Giveaway Event hosted by Mom Powered Media

Prize: Coach Madison Op Art Sateen Handbag
Event dates: 12/17 - 12/31
Free Blog Event! Sign-up here, BLOGGERS WANTED

$200 Have It Your Way Blogger Sign Up Announcement

Have It Your Way 

  FREE Blogger Opportunity! We will be giving away $200, in their Have it your way event! How will this work? Whatever the winner wants, the winner will get! Kindle Fire, PayPal Cash, Amazing, Wal-Mart, Target! Who cares, they get just what they want! Blogger get FREE Facebook llink with the option to purchase additional links! About the event
  • Prize: Whatever you want up to $200 (shipping included) Do you want a Kindle Fire? Maybe an iPod, hummm maybe gift card to Target, oh wait Paypal cash? We don't care we want you to have it your way! So let the games begin, and let's have some fun with this one!
  • We're celebrating the lunch of Pink Ninja Media and we would love for your to join us!
    • 12/21/12 and end on 1/21/13
    • FREE Facebook Link - With Announcement Post
    • Winner will receive $200 anything they want - if they choose a product shipping is included in the $200.
    • Additional links will be $2 - Daily Votes $3 - Paid links will be moved up on Rafflecopter.
    • Sign up HERE

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Happy Holidays Giveaway Hop - Eau De Parfum Giveaway!

Giveaway is included at the bottom of this post! You will also find a list of over 100+ blogs participating and hosting their very own individual giveaway prizes!  

Visit DAILY to increase your chances of winning! 

Also, I highly encourage my readers to sign up for the No Frill Reviews Newsletter so that you don't miss out on our Giveaways! It is the most effective way of communicate our giveaways to you!

Happy Holidays Button

Welcome to the Happy Holidays Giveaway Hop hosted
by Mom to Bed by 8 and Life With Two Boys!

The holidays will be before you know it so to make things a little easier on you and your wallet we decided to give you an opportunity to WIN your gifts this year! Several awesome blogs have to come together to bring you some amazing prizes that will look great sitting under your tree Christmas morning. After you enter our giveaway make sure you hop around to the rest of the participating blogs for more chances to win!

Along with all of the individual prizes we also have TONS of awesome Grand Prizes for everyone on your list including Baby, Kids (boys and girls), Teens, and Adults. The Grand Prizes include a Babyhome Emotion Stroller, Little Tikes Classic Castle, Pillow Pets Dream Lites, Pillow Racers, Furby, $50 The Children's Place Gift Card, Nokia Lumia 900, and a Keurig Elite Brewing System!

Enter the Grand Prizes here!

No Frill Reviews and Giveaways is participating in this "Happy Holiday" Giveaway Hop and is self-sponsoring this awesome giveaway! One Winner will win a Mary Kay 
Thinking of You® Eau de Parfum full size 1 oz bottle!

Value of $30.00 ! 
Feel-good, fruity floriental fragrance.  
Keepsake charm to treaure. Unique box design 
lets you write a special note inside.




Giveaway
US/Canada, 18+
One Winner:  One (1) Mary Kay "Thinking of You" perfume bottle
Ends: 11-29-2012 at 11:59 pm EST

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: Please note that the Happy Holidays Giveaway Hop hosts and participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prize. We have represented each sponsor with the expectation that they will fulfill their prize in a timely manner. While we are not responsible, we will make every effort to assist the winner in obtaining their prize.

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Picture Keeper - Review and Giveaway!



I reached out to Picture Keeper since I have at least a couple thousands photos on my computer. I have a backup external hard drive but I have it stored and only pull it out every now and then.  I needed something a bit more user friendly, smaller,  and quick to use.

I was sent the PK-4 (see photo on the right), which can hold up to 4,000 photos (roughly, depends on the size of your images).  I love how easy it was to use! It comes with instructions and they were a breeze to follow.   This little device is truly simple to use, there's no software to download and it is not complicated, even my mom could use this and she's the least computer literate person I know ( I still love you mom! lol).  It is PC and MAC compatible.

For my MAC, all I had to do is plug it into one of my USB ports and an icon appeared on my desktop.  I clicked on the icon and clicked on the "PictureKeeper" logo.  All I had to do from this point on is click on the "START BACKUP" button .  It backed up all of my photos organized as they appear on my mac (it will be organized with folders as it is on your pc or mac)!  Each time I add new photos on my MAC, I plug my Picture Keeper and backup my photos (it will only backup your new photos and won't duplicate your photos from previous backups).

I'll be honest, after I learned how it worked, I didn't want all of my photos backed up so I went on their website to find their FAQs page and found out how I could choose only one specific folder to backup.  So I did a reset on my Picture Keeper and started over again selecting just one folder (I organized all of my pictures on my computer, it needed it badly!).

I was able to backup a total of 440 photos and I still have 70% capacity left on my PK. In my case, I would benefit from a much larger capacity PictureKeeper such as the PK Pro since my picture files are huge!  Better yet, I would prefer to get their PK software and just use my own USB Flash Drives, it would probably be more cost effective.

One thing that I have decided for any of my photography clients is that I will ofter them the option of getting all of their images on a Picture Keeper instead of a CD.  This way, they would already have their photo session backed up on their very own PK and they can use it to backup more precious photos from their very own computer! As a photographer, this gives me the peace of mind that their photos are kept safe.

PROS: Super Easy to Use!  This is NOT a typical USB Stick.  The huge benefit is the built-in software that automatically searches for and saves all of your photos fast and with ease! You don't have to manually do it, it does it for you!  You can bring your Picture Keeper to your local printing store, just as you would with any other usb memory stick.  Their new software allows for "drive spanning", what that means is that once your first PK drive is full, you can start  a new backup PK drive without double storing your images, it'll keep track of what you have already backed up and just continue on.  DO NOT DELETE your original images from your computer, the Picture Keeper serves as backup and should be used as such! Your Picture Keeper shouldn't be your only source of storage for photos, always store them at two places, this way, the likelihood of losing your precious photos are drastically reduced.  You can store a good amount of photos on the Picture Keeper!  It is so small and compact, that in case of an emergency, it is super fast, easy and light to transport and doesn't take much room!  You could lose everything in your house but pictures cannot be replaced!

Picture Keeper is offering a discount to all of my readers!
15% off and FREE shipping of any product on their website ("keeper15").


VIDEO about how easy it is to use Picture Keeper! 




CONS: My only con (and technically, it's not really a con for the average user!) is based on the fact that I do take a lot of photos and large ones at that (15.1 MP camera).  It would get rather pricey for me to buy their Picture Keeper USB Flash Drives as I would fill them up fairly quickly.  In my case, as I mentioned above, my best option would be to get their Picture Keeper Software and buy my own USB Flash Drives (which are a bit more affordable).

VERDICT:  Definitely a very useful gadget! It is a product that I would recommend to anyone and everyone. I really do enjoy my Picture Keeper, it will not only keep my photos but

BUY IT HERE:  Picture Keepers Products starting as low as $29.99  (don't forget the coupon code for 15% off, keeper15)

Giveaway
US only, 18+
One Winner :  One (1) Picture Keeper PK-4, valued at $29.99
Ends on 11-25-2012 at 11:59 pm EST

Disclosure: The product mentioned was provided to No Frill Reviews free of charge for the facilitation of this review. All opinions are of my own and other people's experiences may differ then mine. No Frill Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for prize shipment

Winner Announcements!

Congratulations to Sarah A. for winning the Diamond Nexus Earrings! 
You have claimed your prize! :)

Congratulations to Gail K.  You have 48 hours to claim 
your prize (an email was sent to you).

Thank you to all of you that have participated!! 

Christmas Cash GIVEAWAY ending December 5th 11:59 pm EST


Christmas Cash Giveaway Event

Please take a moment to visit our sponsor: Emperola.com!

Emperola.com was founded in summer 2012 in order to provide visitors with daily updated list of contests, giveaways, sweepstakes and deals. Enter your email here for a chance to win $500 in cash. If you host any kind of giveaway or contest feel free to submit your contest at Emperola for free.

Stop by and say congrads to Mom to Bed by 8 who is celebrating their 3rd annual gift guide!

No Frill Reviews and Giveaways loves to participate in group giveaways, this is tremendously helpful to create traffic to both our blogs and to our awesome giveaways such as this one. I'm sure this will be a tremendous blessing to someone.  Good luck, remember you have to be in it to win it...don't let the entry numbers scare you off... ENTER!!! 

One lucky reader will receive $500 {winner's choice of Visa Gift Card, Paypal Cash or Amazon Gift Card}!

Giveaway ends December 5th at 11:59pm, open to worldwide, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck.

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Printer Pix Canvas Review & a $100 Website Credit Giveaway!

Many of you already know how big of a passion I have for photography, it is one of my many interests but it tops the list! I am a Canon user, a have a lovely 50D camera body, and own several lenses.   I'm mostly a natural light photographer but I do enjoy using my 580EXII flash when needed.

Because of this passion, I'm always on the look out for reputable companies to purchase my photography prints/gifts from.  I am picky about where I go to get my prints done as color accuracy is important to me. My computer monitor is calibrated so that what I see on screen is what I get on print, simple as that.

I had the pleasure to review a 36"x24"canvas by a company called Printerpix !  They have a wide selection of Photo Canvas sizes and shapes (landscapes, squares, portraits, and panoramic). Prices start as low as $49.99 for a 8x10 and go up from there.

This is my first experience ordering a canvas for my personal use.  I never had the room or space to put a large canvas, but now that we have a new home with plenty of bare walls, I can finally invest in some quality canvases to display throughout my home.

SECRET WORD WITHIN THE VIDEO - WORTH 10 ENTRIES!
Ordering the canvas was super easy with Printerpix, you just need to follow the easy steps.   You start by choosing the type and size of canvas you want, choose and upload your photo and you are ready to start editing! My favorite part was how it shows you exactly where your wrap canvas border will be, this way, you see what areas it is affecting.

The standard thickness is 3/4" but you can double that thickness if you prefer (which I highly recommend if printing a large canvas), you can choose between standard canvas or a thicker and higher quality canvas (I went with the better quality canvas), standard color or 9-color giclee (I went with the 9-color since it has a broader color spectrum, therefore enhancing the colors of your image!).    You can also add gloss finish or keep it standard (again, I went with gloss has it is a additional layer of protective finish to your image).

I followed their advice of keeping the DPI above 100dpi (dots per inch).  My dpi was roughly at 115dpi! If you are a photographer, you know that is a uncomfortably low dpi number that normally results in poor quality prints (for the highest quality prints, you want to be as close to 300dpi as possible).  With a canvas, it's different, you can stretch out that dpi a bit more and still get a very nice canvas! Let me tell you folks, I have a 15.1 MP camera and only did a little bit of cropping to my image. This being said, I doubt that I will ever want a canvas larger then 36"x24", unless I upgrade to a bigger/better MP camera.  I was pleasantly surprised when I got the canvas, I didn't expect for it to look that great !  It is amazing! I was very happy with it, especially since the resolution was so low at 115dpi!

Based on the canvas received, I highly recommend Printerpix.com for your printing needs!

The photo is the very first thing you see coming into my home, it an eye catcher and I have received many compliments!  The video/photo provided in this review doesn't do justice to this canvas, it is so much better in person!

Giveaway
One lucky winner will get $100 Printerpix Credit!
USA, 18+
ends November 18, 2012 at 11:59pm EST

Disclosure: The product mentioned was provided to No Frill Reviews free of charge for the facilitation of this review. All opinions are of my own and others experiences may differ then mine.  No Frill Reviews and Giveaways is not responsible for prize shipment